Happy New Year Greeting from ECNV Deaf &HoH Peer Counselor Doreen Solar

January 1, 2011 at 12:00 am Leave a comment

I want to wish you all a very happy New Year. My name is Doreen Solar. I am a Peer Counselor for Deaf and Hard of Hearing individuals here at ECNV.

Concerning about the Virginia budget cut, please go to www.ecnv.org for more information. I will be at Fairfax Government Center this Thursday and hope to see you there.

I will vlog with my opinion after the hearing.

By Doreen Solar, ECNV Deaf & HoH Peer Mentor

Entry filed under: Deaf/HoH -- Vlog, Event/Meeting. Tags: , , .

Job Announcement – Travel Trainer Form the Editor

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Follow ECNV’s Twitter


